Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 3rd August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 6th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 7th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 9th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 10th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 13th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 14th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 16th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 17th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 20th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 21st August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 23rd August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 24th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 27th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 28th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 30th August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 31st August 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
<< July 2018