Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018  EASTER DAY
Monday 2nd April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George's
Baby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George's
Choir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St George
Bell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 4th April 2018 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St Cyr
A said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 5th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St Cyr
Bell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Friday 6th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Sunday 8th April 2018 9:30amParish Eucharist at St George
Modern language Parish Eucharist at St George.
11:10amParish Eucharist at St Cyr
Modern language Parish Eucharist at St Cyr.
Monday 9th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George's
Baby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George's
Choir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 10th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St George
Bell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 11th April 2018 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St Cyr
A said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 12th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St Cyr
Bell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Friday 13th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Sunday 15th April 2018 9:30amParish Eucharist at St George
Modern language Parish Eucharist at St George.
11:10amMorning Praise at St Cyr
A service of the word with readings and prayers at St Cyr.
Monday 16th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George's
Baby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George's
Choir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 17th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St George
Bell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 18th April 2018 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St Cyr
A said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 19th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St Cyr
Bell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Friday 20th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 23rd April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George's
Baby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George's
Choir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 24th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St George
Bell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 25th April 2018 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St Cyr
A said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 26th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St Cyr
Bell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Friday 27th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 30th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George's
Baby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George's
Choir practice for the St George's choir.
<< March 2018