Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St Cyr
Bell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Friday 2nd March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
2:30pmWomen's World Day of Prayer At St Bartholomew's Cam
Saturday 3rd March 2018 12:30pmLent Lunch at Langside, Hounds Lane, Stinchcombe
Sunday 4th March 2018  3rd Sunday of Lent
9:30amFamily Celebration at St George
An informal family communion service with worship songs and hymns. Small children can sit near the front and there are shakers to join in the music.
6:00pmEvensong at St Cyr
A service of sung Evensong at St Cyr.
Monday 5th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
11:00amHoly Communion at Yercombe Lodge
12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George's
Baby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George's
Choir practice for the St George's choir.
7:45pmSt. Georges Music for Worship at 10 Hopton Road
Tuesday 6th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
2:00pmTea and Hymns at Elm Lodge
2:30pmOpen the Book at Cam Hopton School
Open the Book drama and worship with a team from St George's at Cam Hopton School.
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St George
Bell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 7th March 2018 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St Cyr
A said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
7:30pmLent Group at St George
Thursday 8th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
9:30amLittle Church at St George
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St Cyr
Bell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Friday 9th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Saturday 10th March 2018 10:00amPosies for Mothering Sunday at St. George
Sunday 11th March 2018  Mothering Sunday
 4th Sunday of Lent
9:30amParish Eucharist at St George
Modern language Parish Eucharist at St George.
11:10amParish Eucharist at St Cyr
Modern language Parish Eucharist at St Cyr.
Monday 12th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George's
Baby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George's
Choir practice for the St George's choir.
7:45pmLocal Ministry Team at The Vicarage
Tuesday 13th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
2:30pmOpen the Book at Cam Hopton School
Open the Book drama and worship with a team from St George's at Cam Hopton School.
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St George
Bell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 14th March 2018 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St Cyr
A said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
12:30pmSoup Lunch at St. George
7:30pmLent Group at St George
Thursday 15th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St Cyr
Bell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Friday 16th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Saturday 17th March 2018 10:00amChurch Spring Clean at St. Cyr
Sunday 18th March 2018  5th Sunday of Lent
9:30amParish Eucharist at St George
Modern language Parish Eucharist at St George.
11:10amMorning Praise at St Cyr
A service of the word with readings and prayers at St Cyr.
Monday 19th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George's
Baby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George's
Choir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 20th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
2:00pmOpen the Book at Cam Hopton
2:00pmMothers' Union Easter Preparation at 3 Hopton Road
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St George
Bell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 21st March 2018 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St Cyr
A said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
10:00amHopton Schoolhouse Easter Service at St. George
7:30pmLent Group at St George
Thursday 22nd March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
2:30pmOpen the Book at Cam Everlands
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St Cyr
Bell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Friday 23rd March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Saturday 24th March 2018 9:45amMen's Breakfast at St. George
Sunday 25th March 2018  HOLY WEEK BEGINS
 Palm Sunday
9:30amParish Eucharist with Blessing of Palms at St George
Modern language Parish Eucharist at St George.
11:10amParish Eucharist with Blessing of Palms at St Cyr
Modern language Parish Eucharist at St Cyr.
Monday 26th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George's
Baby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George's
Choir practice for the St George's choir.
7:00pmCompline with Reflection at St.Cyr
Tuesday 27th March 2018  Experience Easter with Cam Hopton at St. George
9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
9:30amHoly Communion at St. Cyr
7:00pmCompline with Reflection at St. George
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St George
Bell ringers' practice at St George's.
7:30pmPCC Meeting for St. George
Wednesday 28th March 2018  Experience Easter with Cam Everlands at St.George
9:30amSaid Eucharist at St. Cyr
7:00pmCompline with Reflection at St.Cyr
Thursday 29th March 2018  MAUNDY THURSDAY
9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
1:30pmCam Hopton Easter Service at St. George
Please note change of time
7:00pmPassover Supper followed by The Watch at St. George
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St Cyr
Bell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Friday 30th March 2018  GOOD FRIDAY
9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
9:45amProcession of Witness to Cam Peak stopping at St. George
12:00pmEaster Kidz at St. George
2:00pmDevotions at the Foot of the Cross at St. Cyr
Saturday 31st March 2018 2:00pmMarriage of Jenny Cole and Peter Elliott at St. George
<< February 2018