Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St Cyr
Bell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Friday 2nd March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Sunday 4th March 2018 9:30amFamily Celebration at St George
An informal family communion service with worship songs and hymns. Small children can sit near the front and there are shakers to join in the music.
6:00pmEvensong at St Cyr
A service of sung Evensong at St Cyr.
Monday 5th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George's
Baby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George's
Choir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 6th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
2:30pmOpen the Book at Cam Hopton School
Open the Book drama and worship with a team from St George's at Cam Hopton School.
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St George
Bell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 7th March 2018 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St Cyr
A said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 8th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St Cyr
Bell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Friday 9th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Sunday 11th March 2018 9:30amParish Eucharist at St George
Modern language Parish Eucharist at St George.
11:10amParish Eucharist at St Cyr
Modern language Parish Eucharist at St Cyr.
Monday 12th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
10:00amSaid Eucharist and Bible study at Elm Lodge
Said Eucharist followed by Bible study and refreshments at Elm Lodge.
12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George's
Baby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George's
Choir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 13th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
2:30pmOpen the Book at Cam Hopton School
Open the Book drama and worship with a team from St George's at Cam Hopton School.
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St George
Bell ringers' practice at St George's.
7:30pmDeanery Vocations Group at Wotton parish rooms
Deanery Vocations Group at Wotton parish rooms for those considering their vocation as Christians, including to ordained ministry.
Wednesday 14th March 2018 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St Cyr
A said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 15th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St Cyr
Bell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Friday 16th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Saturday 17th March 2018 9:45amMen's Breakfast at St George
Bible study and breakfast for men at St George
Sunday 18th March 2018 9:30amParish Eucharist at St George
Modern language Parish Eucharist at St George.
11:10amMorning Praise at St Cyr
A service of the word with readings and prayers at St Cyr.
Monday 19th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 20th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 22nd March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 23rd March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Sunday 25th March 2018 9:30amParish Eucharist at St George
Modern language Parish Eucharist at St George.
11:10amParish Eucharist at St Cyr
Modern language Parish Eucharist at St Cyr.
Monday 26th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 27th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 29th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 30th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
<< February 2018