Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

All are welcome to join us for any event, no tickets or names on lists needed!
Please get in touch for more details.

<< September

October

Friday 1st October 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
Saturday 2nd October 20216:00pmPizza & Puddings at Stinchcombe Church Farm Barnyard
Sunday 3rd October 2021 Harvest
9:30amHoly Communion @ St George, also live on YouTube
6:00pmHarvest Evensong @ St Cyr
Monday 4th October 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
Tuesday 5th October 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
Wednesday 6th October 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
7:30pmPrayer Course
  • Prayer Course - Wednesday 7:30pm @ 47, Brunel Road GL11 5DE and 1 Cam Green GL11 5HL
Thursday 7th October 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
7:30pmPrayer Course @ St George
Friday 8th October 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
Sunday 10th October 20219:30amAll Age Service of the Word @ St George (Not streamed)
11:10am Holy Communion @ St Cyr
6:00pmSoul Space at St.George's
Monday 11th October 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
Tuesday 12th October 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
Wednesday 13th October 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
7:30pmPrayer Course
  • Prayer Course - Wednesday 7:30pm @ 47, Brunel Road GL11 5DE and 1 Cam Green GL11 5HL
Thursday 14th October 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
7:30pmPrayer Course @ St George
Friday 15th October 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
Saturday 16th October 20219:30am Wildflower planting at St George
Sunday 17th October 20219:30amHoly Communion @ St George
6:00pmEvensong at St. Cyr
Monday 18th October 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
Tuesday 19th October 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
Wednesday 20th October 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
7:30pmPrayer Course
  • Prayer Course - Wednesday 7:30pm @ 47, Brunel Road GL11 5DE and 1 Cam Green GL11 5HL
Thursday 21st October 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
7:30pmPrayer Course @ St George
Friday 22nd October 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer at 9.00 on Facebook Live
Sunday 24th October 2021 BIBLE SUNDAY
9:30amHoly Communion at St. George's
11:10amHoly Communion at St. Cyr's
Monday 25th October 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Tuesday 26th October 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Wednesday 27th October 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
7:30pmPrayer Course
  • Prayer Course - Wednesday 7:30pm @ 47, Brunel Road GL11 5DE and 1 Cam Green GL11 5HL
Thursday 28th October 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
7:30pmPrayer Course @ St George
Friday 29th October 20219:00am - 9:30amMorning Prayer on Facebook Live
Sunday 31st October 202111:10amBenefice Holy Communion @ St Cyr No service at St George's
  • 11:10am Benefice Holy Communion @ St Cyr
    No service at St George or on-line
3:30pm - 5:00pmMessy Church Goes Wild at St George's

Come and join us for the first indoor, outdoor Messy Church goes wild adventure!
When: Sunday 31st October 3:30 – 5:00pm including teatime meal.
Where: St George’s Church and Church Yard, Cam, GL11 5PQ
Who: Everyone welcome 
All activities free. Donations are welcome for the meal.
Bring a torch to help you hunt for treasure and feel free to wear your sparkliest and brightest clothes.

 

<< September