First Name	Last Name
Karen	Allen
Gareth	Amphlett
Judith	Ashman
Julian	Ashman
Peter	Ashman
Mike	Bateman
Sheelagh	Birdsey
Jane	Blackmore
Helenna	Boucher
Stella	Bright
Tim	Bright
Helen	Browton
Mark	Browton
Keith	Bryon
Wendy	Bryon
Mark	Burgoyne
Yvonne	Burgoyne
Oliver	Clutterbuck
Pamela	Clutterbuck
Pat	Cox
Derek	Crocker
Andy	Crofts
Jo	Crofts
Ann	Cross
Myra	Dawes
Hannah	Dingle
Hazel	Durston
Mary	Elliot
Richard	Elliot
Julie	Feltham
Jirina	Finn
Sarah	Ford
Isobel	Gamman
Paula	Gregory
Daniella (Dani)	
Sanchia	Groves
Heather	Hale
Elizabeth	Hall-Tomkin
Louise	Hill
Ken	Hitchings
Diana	Hobbs
Margaret	Holder
Penny	Hyde
James	Irvine
Debbie	Jones
Francis	Jones
1 1011013	001163

First Name	Last Name
Freda	Jones
Lin	Jones
Lionel	Jones
Jayne	Kirkham
Viv	Le Fort
Maureen	Marsh
Christian	McLean-Mair
Gemma	McLean-Mair
Sue	Mills
Myrtle	Moreton-Cox
Liz (Elizabeth)	Nuttall
Richard	Nuttall
Lynne	Palmer
Irene	Partridge
Ross	Perry
Anne	Preece
Alex	Reeves
Kate	Reeves
Linda	Richards
Timothy	Richards
Paul	Roberts
lan	Robinson
Mary	Robinson
Bob	Robson
Margaret	Robson
Joan	Scott
Keith	Scott
Claire	Searle
Neil	Slade
Peter	Smout
Sara	Smout
Sherri	Taylor
Carrie	Thould
John	Toffi
Chris	Tomkins
Hazel	Tomkins
Corrine	Unsworth
Jennifer	Unsworth
David	Walters
Linda	Walters
Chris	Wellings
Jane	Wellings
Nicky	Yudin
Tim	Yudin

Date: 1st May 2025

The new electoral roll has been prepared and the names shown above are included in the New Roll This roll is effective from 1 May 2025

No new names can be added until after the APCM on 18th May and only those whose names are on the roll may vote at the APCM on that date. if you think there is an error or ommision please notify the electoral roll officer immediately

There are currently 90 Names on the roll.

MJBateman Electoral roll Officer mike@camandstinchombe.org.uk mobile 07548737531