Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St George Cam and St Cyr Stinchcombe
September 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 4th September 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 6th September 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 7th September 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 10th September 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 11th September 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 13th September 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 14th September 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 17th September 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 18th September 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 20th September 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 21st September 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 24th September 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 25th September 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 27th September 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 28th September 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges