Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St George Cam and St Cyr Stinchcombe
July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017 9:30amFamily Celebration at St GeorgeAn informal family communion service with worship songs and hymns. Small children can sit near the front and there are shakers to join in the music.
6:00pmEvensong at St CyrA service of sung Evensong at St Cyr.
Monday 3rd July 2017 12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George'sBaby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George'sChoir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 4th July 2017 2:30pmOpen the Book at Cam Hopton SchoolOpen the Book drama and worship with a team from St George's at Cam Hopton School.
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St GeorgeBell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 5th July 2017 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St CyrA said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 6th July 2017 9:30amLittle Church at St GeorgeLittle Church at St George
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St CyrBell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Saturday 8th July 2017 2:00pmMarriage of Catherine Hillman and Mark Denbow at St. Cyr
Sunday 9th July 2017 9:30amParish Eucharist at St GeorgeModern language Parish Eucharist at St George.
11:10amParish Eucharist at St CyrModern language Parish Eucharist at St Cyr.
Monday 10th July 2017 10:00amSaid Eucharist and Bible study at Elm LodgeSaid Eucharist followed by Bible study and refreshments at Elm Lodge.
11:00amHoly Communion at Yercombe LodgeHoly Communion at Yercombe Lodge
12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George'sBaby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George'sChoir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 11th July 2017 7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St GeorgeBell ringers' practice at St George's.
7:30pmDeanery Vocations Group at Wotton parish roomsDeanery Vocations Group at Wotton parish rooms for those considering their vocation as Christians, including to ordained ministry.
Wednesday 12th July 2017 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St CyrA said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 13th July 2017 7:30pmWedding rehearsal at St. GeorgesWedding rehearsal at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St CyrBell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Friday 14th July 2017 1:00pmMarriage of Julie Tocknell and Nicholas Hall at St.George
Sunday 16th July 2017 9:30amParish Eucharist at St GeorgeModern language Parish Eucharist at St George.
11:10amMorning Praise at St CyrA service of the word with readings and prayers at St Cyr.
12:00pmHoly Baptism at St. George
Monday 17th July 2017 12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George'sBaby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George'sChoir practice for the St George's choir.
7:45pmSt. Georges Music for Worship at 10 Hopton Road
Tuesday 18th July 2017 2:00pmMothers' Union visit to South Cerney
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St GeorgeBell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 19th July 2017 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St CyrA said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 20th July 2017 7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St CyrBell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
8:00pmThursday Social: Walk to Frocester from Coaley
Friday 21st July 2017 9:30amCam Hopton Leavers Service at St George
Saturday 22nd July 2017 9:45amMen's BreakfastBible study and breakfast for men at St George
12:30pmMarriage of Hannah Pritchard and Stuart Howells
Sunday 23rd July 2017 9:30amParish Eucharist at St GeorgeModern language Parish Eucharist at St George.
11:10amParish Eucharist at St CyrModern language Parish Eucharist at St Cyr.
2:30pmSummer Garden Party at Church Farm, Stinchcombe
Monday 24th July 2017 12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George'sBaby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George'sChoir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 25th July 2017 2:30pmVisiting Bell Ringers at St George
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St GeorgeBell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 26th July 2017 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St CyrA said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 27th July 2017 7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St CyrBell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Sunday 30th July 2017 9:30amParish Eucharist at St GeorgeModern language Parish Eucharist at St George.
11:10amMatins at St CyrMatins at St Cyr (held every fifth Sunday).
Monday 31st July 2017 12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George'sBaby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George'sChoir practice for the St George's choir.
8:00pmLocal Ministry Team at 3a Woodland Drive