Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St George Cam and St Cyr Stinchcombe
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 4th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George'sBaby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George'sChoir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 5th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St GeorgeBell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 6th June 2018 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St CyrA said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 7th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St CyrBell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Friday 8th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 11th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George'sBaby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George'sChoir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 12th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St GeorgeBell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 13th June 2018 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St CyrA said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 14th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St CyrBell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Friday 15th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 18th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George'sBaby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George'sChoir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 19th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St GeorgeBell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 20th June 2018 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St CyrA said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 21st June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St CyrBell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Friday 22nd June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 25th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George'sBaby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George'sChoir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 26th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St GeorgeBell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 27th June 2018 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St CyrA said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 28th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St CyrBell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Friday 29th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges