Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St George Cam and St Cyr Stinchcombe
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 3rd May 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 4th May 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 7th May 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 8th May 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 10th May 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 11th May 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 14th May 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 15th May 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 17th May 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 18th May 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 21st May 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 24th May 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 25th May 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 28th May 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 29th May 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 31st May 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges