Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St George Cam and St Cyr Stinchcombe
May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017 12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George'sBaby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George'sChoir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 2:30pmOpen the Book at Cam Hopton SchoolOpen the Book drama and worship with a team from St George's at Cam Hopton School.
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St GeorgeBell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St CyrA said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 4th May 2017 7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St CyrBell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Sunday 7th May 2017 9:30amFamily Celebration at St GeorgeAn informal family communion service with worship songs and hymns. Small children can sit near the front and there are shakers to join in the music.
6:00pmEvensong at St CyrA service of sung Evensong at St Cyr.
Monday 8th May 2017 10:00amSaid Eucharist and Bible study at Elm LodgeSaid Eucharist followed by Bible study and refreshments at Elm Lodge.
12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George'sBaby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George'sChoir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 9th May 2017 2:30pmOpen the Book at Cam Hopton SchoolOpen the Book drama and worship with a team from St George's at Cam Hopton School.
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St GeorgeBell ringers' practice at St George's.
7:30pmDeanery Vocations Group at Wotton parish roomsDeanery Vocations Group at Wotton parish rooms for those considering their vocation as Christians, including to ordained ministry.
Wednesday 10th May 2017 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St CyrA said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 11th May 2017 7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St CyrBell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Sunday 14th May 2017 9:30amParish Eucharist at St GeorgeModern language Parish Eucharist at St George.
11:10amParish Eucharist at St CyrModern language Parish Eucharist at St Cyr.
6:00pmUnited Service for Christian Aid Week at Dursley TabernacleChurches Together united service for Christian Aid Week at Dursley Tabernacle
Monday 15th May 2017 12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George'sBaby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George'sChoir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 16th May 2017 2:00pmMothers' Union at St George'sMothers' Union meeting at St George's
2:30pmOpen the Book at Cam Hopton SchoolOpen the Book drama and worship with a team from St George's at Cam Hopton School.
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St GeorgeBell ringers' practice at St George's.
7:30pmChurches Together Forum at St George'sChurches Together in Cam and Dursley District Forum meeting at St George's
Wednesday 17th May 2017 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St CyrA said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 18th May 2017 7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St CyrBell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Friday 19th May 2017 3:45pmVisiting bellringers at St George'sVisiting bellringers ringing at St George's
Saturday 20th May 2017 9:45amMen's Breakfast at St GeorgeBible study and breakfast for men at St George
Sunday 21st May 2017 9:30amParish Eucharist at St GeorgeModern language Parish Eucharist at St George.
11:10amMorning Praise at St CyrA service of the word with readings and prayers at St Cyr.
Monday 22nd May 2017 12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George'sBaby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George'sChoir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 2:30pmOpen the Book at Cam Hopton SchoolOpen the Book drama and worship with a team from St George's at Cam Hopton School.
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St GeorgeBell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 24th May 2017 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St CyrA said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 25th May 2017 7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St CyrBell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
7:30pmAscension Day Benefice Service at St George'sBenefice Eucharist for Ascension Day at St George's
Friday 26th May 2017 12:30pmWedding at St Cyr'sMarriage of Michael Humphrey and Hannah Eastington at St Cyr's
Sunday 28th May 2017 9:30amParish Eucharist at St GeorgeModern language Parish Eucharist at St George.
11:10amParish Eucharist at St CyrModern language Parish Eucharist at St Cyr.
12:30pmBaptism at St George'sHoly Baptism of Mollie Kingscote at St George's
Monday 29th May 2017 12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George'sBaby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George'sChoir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 30th May 2017 2:30pmOpen the Book at Cam Hopton SchoolOpen the Book drama and worship with a team from St George's at Cam Hopton School.
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St GeorgeBell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 31st May 2017 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St CyrA said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.