Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St George Cam and St Cyr Stinchcombe
April 2018

Monday 2nd April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 5th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 6th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Sunday 8th April 2018 9:30amParish Eucharist at St GeorgeModern language Parish Eucharist at St George.
11:10amParish Eucharist at St CyrModern language Parish Eucharist at St Cyr.
Monday 9th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 10th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 12th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 13th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Sunday 15th April 2018 9:30amParish Eucharist at St GeorgeModern language Parish Eucharist at St George.
11:10amMorning Praise at St CyrA service of the word with readings and prayers at St Cyr.
Monday 16th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 17th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 19th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 20th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 23rd April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 24th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 26th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 27th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 30th April 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges