Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St George Cam and St Cyr Stinchcombe
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St CyrBell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Friday 2nd March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Sunday 4th March 2018 9:30amFamily Celebration at St GeorgeAn informal family communion service with worship songs and hymns. Small children can sit near the front and there are shakers to join in the music.
6:00pmEvensong at St CyrA service of sung Evensong at St Cyr.
Monday 5th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George'sBaby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George'sChoir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 6th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
2:30pmOpen the Book at Cam Hopton SchoolOpen the Book drama and worship with a team from St George's at Cam Hopton School.
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St GeorgeBell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 7th March 2018 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St CyrA said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 8th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St CyrBell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Friday 9th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Sunday 11th March 2018 9:30amParish Eucharist at St GeorgeModern language Parish Eucharist at St George.
11:10amParish Eucharist at St CyrModern language Parish Eucharist at St Cyr.
Monday 12th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
10:00amSaid Eucharist and Bible study at Elm LodgeSaid Eucharist followed by Bible study and refreshments at Elm Lodge.
12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George'sBaby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George'sChoir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 13th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
2:30pmOpen the Book at Cam Hopton SchoolOpen the Book drama and worship with a team from St George's at Cam Hopton School.
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St GeorgeBell ringers' practice at St George's.
7:30pmDeanery Vocations Group at Wotton parish roomsDeanery Vocations Group at Wotton parish rooms for those considering their vocation as Christians, including to ordained ministry.
Wednesday 14th March 2018 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St CyrA said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 15th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St CyrBell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Friday 16th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Saturday 17th March 2018 9:45amMen's Breakfast at St GeorgeBible study and breakfast for men at St George
Sunday 18th March 2018 9:30amParish Eucharist at St GeorgeModern language Parish Eucharist at St George.
11:10amMorning Praise at St CyrA service of the word with readings and prayers at St Cyr.
Monday 19th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 20th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 22nd March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 23rd March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Sunday 25th March 2018 9:30amParish Eucharist at St GeorgeModern language Parish Eucharist at St George.
11:10amParish Eucharist at St CyrModern language Parish Eucharist at St Cyr.
Monday 26th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 27th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 29th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 30th March 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges