Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St George Cam and St Cyr Stinchcombe
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBellringers practice at St.Cyr
Friday 2nd November 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 5th November 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St.George
6:30pmChoir practice at St.George
Tuesday 6th November 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 8th November 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 9th November 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 12th November 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St.George
6:30pmChoir practice at St.George
Tuesday 13th November 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 15th November 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 16th November 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 19th November 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St.George
6:30pmChoir practice at St.George
Tuesday 20th November 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 22nd November 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 23rd November 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 26th November 2018 12:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St.George
6:30pmChoir practice at St.George
Thursday 29th November 2018 7:30pmBellringers practice at St.Cyr