Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St George Cam and St Cyr Stinchcombe
November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St CyrA said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 2nd November 2017 7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St CyrBell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Sunday 5th November 2017 9:30amFamily Celebration at St GeorgeAn informal family communion service with worship songs and hymns. Small children can sit near the front and there are shakers to join in the music.
6:00pmEvensong at St CyrA service of sung Evensong at St Cyr.
Monday 6th November 2017 12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George'sBaby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George'sChoir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 7th November 2017 2:30pmOpen the Book at Cam Hopton SchoolOpen the Book drama and worship with a team from St George's at Cam Hopton School.
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St GeorgeBell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 8th November 2017 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St CyrA said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 9th November 2017 7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St CyrBell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Sunday 12th November 2017 9:30amParish Eucharist at St GeorgeModern language Parish Eucharist at St George.
11:10amParish Eucharist at St CyrModern language Parish Eucharist at St Cyr.
Monday 13th November 2017 10:00amSaid Eucharist and Bible study at Elm LodgeSaid Eucharist followed by Bible study and refreshments at Elm Lodge.
12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George'sBaby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George'sChoir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 14th November 2017 2:30pmOpen the Book at Cam Hopton SchoolOpen the Book drama and worship with a team from St George's at Cam Hopton School.
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St GeorgeBell ringers' practice at St George's.
7:30pmDeanery Vocations Group at Wotton parish roomsDeanery Vocations Group at Wotton parish rooms for those considering their vocation as Christians, including to ordained ministry.
Wednesday 15th November 2017 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St CyrA said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 16th November 2017 7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St CyrBell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Saturday 18th November 2017 9:45amMen's Breakfast at St GeorgeBible study and breakfast for men at St George
Sunday 19th November 2017 9:30amParish Eucharist at St GeorgeModern language Parish Eucharist at St George.
11:10amMorning Praise at St CyrA service of the word with readings and prayers at St Cyr.
Monday 20th November 2017 12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George'sBaby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George'sChoir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 21st November 2017 2:30pmOpen the Book at Cam Hopton SchoolOpen the Book drama and worship with a team from St George's at Cam Hopton School.
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St GeorgeBell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St CyrA said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 23rd November 2017 7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St CyrBell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Sunday 26th November 2017 9:30amParish Eucharist at St GeorgeModern language Parish Eucharist at St George.
11:10amParish Eucharist at St CyrModern language Parish Eucharist at St Cyr.
Monday 27th November 2017 12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George'sBaby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George'sChoir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 28th November 2017 2:30pmOpen the Book at Cam Hopton SchoolOpen the Book drama and worship with a team from St George's at Cam Hopton School.
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St GeorgeBell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 29th November 2017 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St CyrA said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 30th November 2017 7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St CyrBell ringers' practice at St Cyr.