Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St George Cam and St Cyr Stinchcombe
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St.George
6:30pmChoir practice at St.George
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
3:00pmTea and Hymns at Elm Lodge
7:30pmBellringers practice at St. George
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 11:00amHoly Communion at Stinchcombe Manor
Thursday 4th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
9:00amOpen the Book at Cam Hopton
7:30pmBellringers practice at St.Cyr
Friday 5th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Sunday 7th October 2018 19th Sunday After Trinity/ Harvest
9:30amAll Age Worship at St.George
6:00pmChoral Harvest Evensong at St.Cyr
Monday 8th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St.George
6:30pmChoir practice at St.George
7:30pmLocal Ministry Team at The Vicarage
Tuesday 9th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBellringers practice at St. George
Wednesday 10th October 2018 9:30pmHoly Communion at St. Cyr
Thursday 11th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
9:30amCam Hopton Harvest Service at St.George
7:30pmBellringers practice at St.Cyr
Friday 12th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Saturday 13th October 2018 9:30amChurchyard Maintenance Team at St.George
2:00pmYoung Ringers Training Day at St.George
7:00pmHarvest Barn Dance - Church Farm Barn, Stinchcombe
Sunday 14th October 2018 20th Sunday After Trinity
9:30amParish Eucharist with Sunday Kidz at St.George
11:10amParish Eucharist at St. Cyr
Monday 15th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St.George
6:30pmChoir practice at St.George
Tuesday 16th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
2:00pmMothers' Union Quarterly Service at St. George's
7:30pmBellringers practice at St. George
Wednesday 17th October 2018 9:30amHoly Communion at St. Cyr
8:00pmWednesday Fellowship at 3a Woodland Drive
Thursday 18th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBellringers practice at St.Cyr
Friday 19th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
2:00pmISingPOP Concert (with Cam Hopton) at St.George
6:00pmISingPOP Concert (with Cam Hopton) at St.George
Saturday 20th October 2018 9:45amMen's Breakfast at St. George
Sunday 21st October 2018 21st Sunday After Trinity
9:30amParish Eucharist with Sunday Kidz at St.George
11:10amMorning Praise at St. Cyr
Monday 22nd October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St.George
6:30pmChoir practice at St.George
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBellringers practice at St. George
Wednesday 24th October 2018 9:30amHoly Communion at St. Cyr
12:30pmSoup Lunch at St. George
Thursday 25th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBellringers practice at St.Cyr
Friday 26th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Sunday 28th October 2018 9:30amParish Eucharist with Sunday Kidz at St.George
11:10amParish Eucharist at St. Cyr
2:00pmHoly Baptism at St. George
Monday 29th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St.George
6:30pmChoir practice at St.George
Tuesday 30th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBellringers practice at St. George
Wednesday 31st October 2018 9:30amHoly Communion at St. Cyr
8:00pmWednesday Fellowship at 3a Woodland Drive