Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St George Cam and St Cyr Stinchcombe
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 4th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 5th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 8th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 9th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 11th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 12th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 15th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 16th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 18th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 19th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 22nd October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 25th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 26th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 29th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 30th October 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges