Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 4th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 5th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 7th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 8th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 11th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 12th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 14th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 15th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 18th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 19th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 21st June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 22nd June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Monday 25th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Tuesday 26th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Thursday 28th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Friday 29th June 2018 9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
<< May 2018