Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
2:30pmOpen the Book at Cam Hopton
3:00pmTea and Hymns at Elm Lodge
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St George
Bell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 2nd May 20189:30amBCP Holy Communion at St Cyr
A said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
12:00pmVisiting Bell Ringers at St George
Thursday 3rd May 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St Cyr
Bell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Friday 4th May 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Saturday 5th May 20183:00pmWotton Branch Ringers at St.George
Sunday 6th May 2018 Sixth Sunday of Easter
9:30amFamily Service at St. George
6:00pmEvensong at St. Cyr
Tuesday 8th May 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
2:30pmOpen the Book at Cam Hopton
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St George
Bell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 9th May 20189:30amBCP Holy Communion at St Cyr
A said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 10th May 2018 Ascension Day
9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
9:30amLittle Church at St George
7:30pmBenefice Eucharist at St.George
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St Cyr
Bell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Friday 11th May 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Sunday 13th May 2018 Seventh Sunday of Easter
9:30amParish Eucharist at St. George
11:10amParish Eucharist at St. Cyr
2:00pmHoly Baptism at St. George
Monday 14th May 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George's
Baby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George's
Choir practice for the St George's choir.
7:45pmLocal Ministry Team at The Vicarage
Tuesday 15th May 20187:00amQuiet Day at St. George
9:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
2:00pmMothers' Union Diocesan Festival Service Glos' Cathedral
Gloucester Cathedral
2:30pmOpen the Book at Cam Hopton
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St George
Bell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 16th May 20189:30amBCP Holy Communion at St Cyr
A said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
12:30pmSoup Lunch (in aid of Christian Aid Week)- Dursley Methodist
Thursday 17th May 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St Cyr
Bell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Friday 18th May 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
11:00amHoly Communion at Yercombe Lodge
7:00pmStinchombe Antiques Roadshow- Church Farm Barn
Saturday 19th May 20189:45amMen's Breakfast at St. George
5:00pmStreet Party - St. George Church Drive
In conjunction with local Neighborhood Watch
Sunday 20th May 2018 Penticost
9:30amParish Eucharist at St. George
11:10amMorning Praise at St. Cyr
Monday 21st May 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George's
Baby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George's
Choir practice for the St George's choir.
7:45pmMusic for Worship Group- Hopton Road
Tuesday 22nd May 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St George
Bell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 23rd May 20189:30amBCP Holy Communion at St Cyr
A said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 24th May 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St Cyr
Bell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Friday 25th May 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Sunday 27th May 2018 Trinity Sunday
9:30amParish Eucharist at St. George
11:10amParish Eucharist at St. Cyr
2:00pmHoly Baptism at St. George
Monday 28th May 201812:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George's
Baby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George's
Choir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 29th May 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St George
Bell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 30th May 20189:30amBCP Holy Communion at St Cyr
A said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 31st May 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St Cyr
Bell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
<< April 2018