Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2017

May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017 12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George's
Baby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George's
Choir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 2:30pmOpen the Book at Cam Hopton School
Open the Book drama and worship with a team from St George's at Cam Hopton School.
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St George
Bell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St Cyr
A said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 4th May 2017 7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St Cyr
Bell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Sunday 7th May 2017 9:30amFamily Celebration at St George
An informal family communion service with worship songs and hymns. Small children can sit near the front and there are shakers to join in the music.
6:00pmEvensong at St Cyr
A service of sung Evensong at St Cyr.
Monday 8th May 2017 10:00amSaid Eucharist and Bible study at Elm Lodge
Said Eucharist followed by Bible study and refreshments at Elm Lodge.
12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George's
Baby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George's
Choir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 9th May 2017 2:30pmOpen the Book at Cam Hopton School
Open the Book drama and worship with a team from St George's at Cam Hopton School.
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St George
Bell ringers' practice at St George's.
7:30pmDeanery Vocations Group at Wotton parish rooms
Deanery Vocations Group at Wotton parish rooms for those considering their vocation as Christians, including to ordained ministry.
Wednesday 10th May 2017 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St Cyr
A said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 11th May 2017 7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St Cyr
Bell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Sunday 14th May 2017 9:30amParish Eucharist at St George
Modern language Parish Eucharist at St George.
11:10amParish Eucharist at St Cyr
Modern language Parish Eucharist at St Cyr.
6:00pmUnited Service for Christian Aid Week at Dursley Tabernacle
Churches Together united service for Christian Aid Week at Dursley Tabernacle
Monday 15th May 2017 12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George's
Baby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George's
Choir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 16th May 2017 2:00pmMothers' Union at St George's
Mothers' Union meeting at St George's
2:30pmOpen the Book at Cam Hopton School
Open the Book drama and worship with a team from St George's at Cam Hopton School.
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St George
Bell ringers' practice at St George's.
7:30pmChurches Together Forum at St George's
Churches Together in Cam and Dursley District Forum meeting at St George's
Wednesday 17th May 2017 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St Cyr
A said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 18th May 2017 7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St Cyr
Bell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
Friday 19th May 2017 3:45pmVisiting bellringers at St George's
Visiting bellringers ringing at St George's
Saturday 20th May 2017 9:45amMen's Breakfast at St George
Bible study and breakfast for men at St George
Sunday 21st May 2017 9:30amParish Eucharist at St George
Modern language Parish Eucharist at St George.
11:10amMorning Praise at St Cyr
A service of the word with readings and prayers at St Cyr.
Monday 22nd May 2017 12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George's
Baby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George's
Choir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 2:30pmOpen the Book at Cam Hopton School
Open the Book drama and worship with a team from St George's at Cam Hopton School.
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St George
Bell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 24th May 2017 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St Cyr
A said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
Thursday 25th May 2017 7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St Cyr
Bell ringers' practice at St Cyr.
7:30pmAscension Day Benefice Service at St George's
Benefice Eucharist for Ascension Day at St George's
Friday 26th May 2017 12:30pmWedding at St Cyr's
Marriage of Michael Humphrey and Hannah Eastington at St Cyr's
Sunday 28th May 2017 9:30amParish Eucharist at St George
Modern language Parish Eucharist at St George.
11:10amParish Eucharist at St Cyr
Modern language Parish Eucharist at St Cyr.
12:30pmBaptism at St George's
Holy Baptism of Mollie Kingscote at St George's
Monday 29th May 2017 12:30pmBaby Café CDS at St George's
Baby and toddler group.
6:30pmChoir practice at St George's
Choir practice for the St George's choir.
Tuesday 30th May 2017 2:30pmOpen the Book at Cam Hopton School
Open the Book drama and worship with a team from St George's at Cam Hopton School.
7:30pmBell ringers' practice at St George
Bell ringers' practice at St George's.
Wednesday 31st May 2017 9:30amBCP Holy Communion at St Cyr
A said service of Holy Communion at St Cyr using the Book of Common Prayer.
<< April 2017