Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBellringers practice at St.Cyr
Friday 2nd November 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Sunday 4th November 2018 ALL SAINTS
9:30amAll Age Service of Holy Communion at St. George
4:00pmAll Souls Service at St.Cyr
6:00pmAll Souls Sevice at St.George
Monday 5th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St.George
6:30pmChoir practice at St.George
Tuesday 6th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
3:00pmTea and Hyms at Elm Lodge
7:30pmBellringers Practice at St.George
Thursday 8th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
7:30pmBellringing Practice at St.Cyr
Friday 9th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Saturday 10th November 20189:30amChurchyard Maintenace Team at St George
Sunday 11th November 2018 Remembrance Sunday
9:30amAll Age Service of Remembrance at St.George
11:10amSt. Cyr Parish Eucharist starting at War Memorial at 10.50
12:30pmArmistice Bellringing at St.George
Monday 12th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St.George
6:30pmChoir practice at St.George
Tuesday 13th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
12:30pmChapter Meeting with Holy Communion at St.George
7:30pmBellringers Practice at St.George
Wednesday 14th November 20189:30amHoly Communion at St.Cyr
11:00amHoly Communion at Stinchcombe Manor
8:00pmWednesday Fellowship at 3a Woodland Drive
Thursday 15th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
9:00amOpen the Book at Cam Hopton
7:30pmBellringing Practice at St.Cyr
Friday 16th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Sunday 18th November 2018 2nd Sunday Before Advent
9:30amParish Eurcharist with Sunday Kidz at St.George
11:10amMorning Praise at St. Cyr
Monday 19th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
11:00amHoy Communion at Yercombe Lodge
12:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St.George
6:30pmChoir practice at St.George
Tuesday 20th November 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
2:00pmMothers' Union Advent Preparation
7:30pmBellringers Practice at St.George
Wednesday 21st November 20189:30amHoly Communion at St.Cyr
12:30pmSoup Lunch at St. George
Thursday 22nd November 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
9:00amOpen the Book at Cam Hopton
7:30pmBellringing Practice at St.Cyr
Friday 23rd November 20189:00amMorning Prayer at St. Georges
Saturday 24th November 20189:45amMen's Breakfast at St.George
12:00pmAdvent Fayre at St.George
Sunday 25th November 2018 Christ The King
9:30amParish Eurcharist with Sunday Kidz at St.George
11:10amParish Eucharist at St.Cyr
6:00pmSacred Space at St.George
Monday 26th November 201812:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St.George
6:30pmChoir practice at St.George
Tuesday 27th November 20187:30pmBellringers Practice at St.George
Wednesday 28th November 20189:30amHoly Communion at St.Cyr
7:15pmDeanery Synod
8:00pmWednesday Fellowship at 3a Woodland Drive
Thursday 29th November 20189:00amOpen the Book at Cam Hopton
7:30pmBellringers practice at St.Cyr
<< October 2018