Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Thursday 3rd January 20197:30pmBellringers practice at St.Cyr
Monday 7th January 201912:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St George
6:30pmChoir Practice at St. George
Tuesday 8th January 20197:30pmBellringers Practice at St.George
7:30pmChurches Together Enabling Committee Cam Methodist
Wednesday 9th January 20199:30amHoly Communion at St.Cyr
Thursday 10th January 20197:30pmBellringing Practice at St.Cyr
Sunday 13th January 2019 BAPTISM OF CHRIST
9:30amParish Eurcharist with Sunday Kidz at St.George
11:10amParish Eucharist at St.Cyr
Monday 14th January 201912:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St George
6:30pmChoir Practice at St. George
Tuesday 15th January 20192:00pmMothers' Union Quarterly Service at St. George
7:30pmBellringing Practice at St.George
7:30pmChurches Together Forum - Dursley Methodist
Wednesday 16th January 20199:30amHoly Communion at St.Cyr
8:00pmWednesday Fellowship at 3a Woodland Drive
Thursday 17th January 20199:00amOpen the Book at Cam Hopton
7:30pmBellringing Practice at St.Cyr
Saturday 19th January 20199:30pmMens Breakfast at St. George
Sunday 20th January 2019 3RD SUNDAY OF EPIPHANY
9:30amParish Eurcharist with Sunday Kidz at St.George
11:10amMorning Praise at St. Cyr
Monday 21st January 20199:00amMorning Prayer at St George
11:00amHoly Communion at Yercombe Lodge
12:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St George
6:30pmChoir Practice at St. George
Tuesday 22nd January 20199:00amMorning Prayer at St George
7:30pmBellringing Practice at St.George
7:30pmPCC for St Cyr at Manor Farm
Wednesday 23rd January 20199:30amHoly Communion at St.Cyr
Thursday 24th January 20199:00amOpen the Book at Cam Hopton
9:00amMorning Prayer at St George
7:30pmBellringing Practice at St.Cyr
Sunday 27th January 2019 4th SUNDAY OF EPIPHANY
9:30amParish Eurcharist with Sunday Kidz at St.George
11:10amParish Eucharist at St.Cyr
6:00pmSacred Space at St.George
Monday 28th January 20199:00amMorning Prayer at St George
12:30pmBaby Cafe CDS at St George
6:30pmChoir Practice at St. George
Tuesday 29th January 20199:00amMorning Prayer at St George
7:30pmBellringing Practice at St.George
7:30pmSt Georges PCC Meeting at The Vicarage
Wednesday 30th January 20199:30amHoly Communion at St.Cyr
8:00pmWednesday Fellowship at 3a Woodland Drive
Thursday 31st January 20199:00amOpen the Book at Cam Hopton
9:00amMorning Prayer at St George
7:30pmBellringing Practice at St.Cyr
<< December 2018